Alpha Capital Group vs Equity Edge
Compare Alpha Capital Group and Equity Edge side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Alpha Direct · $2.5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Evaluation challenge
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Alpha Capital Group vs Equity Edge: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Alpha Capital Group: $30
- Equity Edge: Not specified
- Discount
- Alpha Capital Group: 15% off
- Equity Edge: 15% off
- Discount code
- Alpha Capital Group: Coming soon
- Equity Edge: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Alpha Capital Group: $25.50
- Equity Edge: Not specified
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Alpha Capital Group: $2.5K
- Equity Edge: Not specified
- Profit target
- Alpha Capital Group: None (instant qualified account)
- Equity Edge: Not stated on the pages read ('lowest profit target')
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Alpha Capital Group: 3%
- Equity Edge: Not specified
- Max total loss
- Alpha Capital Group: 5%
- Equity Edge: Not specified
- Drawdown type
- Alpha Capital Group: Trailing
- Equity Edge: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Alpha Capital Group: 90%
- Equity Edge: 80%, scaling to 90%
- Payout frequency
- Alpha Capital Group: Not stated on the pages reviewed (Alpha Pro lists on-demand performance fees)
- Equity Edge: 48-hour payout processing (advertised)
- Payout methods
- Alpha Capital Group: Not specified
- Equity Edge: Bank Transfer, Crypto
Markets
- Forex
- Alpha Capital Group: Offered
- Equity Edge: Offered
- Indices
- Alpha Capital Group: Offered
- Equity Edge: Offered
- Commodities
- Alpha Capital Group: Offered
- Equity Edge: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.