Alpha Capital Group vs Fintokei

Compare Alpha Capital Group and Fintokei side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Alpha Capital Group logo
Alpha Capital Group

Alpha Direct · $2.5K

$25.50$30
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

Fintokei logo
Fintokei

ProTrader (2-step) · $5K

$41.65$49
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Alpha Capital Group vs Fintokei: rules side by side

Alpha Capital GroupFintokei

Pricing

Challenge price
Alpha Capital Group: $30
Fintokei: $49
Discount
Alpha Capital Group: 15% off
Fintokei: 15% off
Discount code
Alpha Capital Group: Coming soon
Fintokei: Coming soon
Price after discount
Alpha Capital Group: $25.50
Fintokei: $41.65

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Alpha Capital Group: $2.5K
Fintokei: $5K
Profit target
Alpha Capital Group: None (instant qualified account)
Fintokei: 8% (Phase I) / 6% (Phase II)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Alpha Capital Group: 3%
Fintokei: 5% (more favourable)
Max total loss
Alpha Capital Group: 5%
Fintokei: 10% (more favourable)
Drawdown type
Alpha Capital Group: Trailing
Fintokei: Equity-based

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Alpha Capital Group: 90%
Fintokei: 80% initial performance reward
Payout frequency
Alpha Capital Group: Not stated on the pages reviewed (Alpha Pro lists on-demand performance fees)
Fintokei: Every two weeks
Payout methods
Alpha Capital Group: Not specified
Fintokei: Bank Transfer, Crypto

Markets

Forex
Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Fintokei: Offered
Indices
Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Fintokei: Offered
Commodities
Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Fintokei: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.