Alpha Capital Group vs Maven Trading
Compare Alpha Capital Group and Maven Trading side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Alpha Direct · $2.5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Omo 2-Step · $2K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Alpha Capital Group vs Maven Trading: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Alpha Capital Group: $30
- Maven Trading: $19
- Discount
- Alpha Capital Group: 15% off
- Maven Trading: 15% off
- Discount code
- Alpha Capital Group: Coming soon
- Maven Trading: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Alpha Capital Group: $25.50
- Maven Trading: $16.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Alpha Capital Group: $2.5K
- Maven Trading: $2K
- Profit target
- Alpha Capital Group: None (instant qualified account)
- Maven Trading: 6% (Phase 1) / 8% (Phase 2)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Alpha Capital Group: 3%
- Maven Trading: 4% (more favourable)
- Max total loss
- Alpha Capital Group: 5%
- Maven Trading: 8% (more favourable)
- Drawdown type
- Alpha Capital Group: Trailing
- Maven Trading: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Alpha Capital Group: 90% (more favourable)
- Maven Trading: 80%
- Payout frequency
- Alpha Capital Group: Not stated on the pages reviewed (Alpha Pro lists on-demand performance fees)
- Maven Trading: 10 business days on funded Standard/Omo accounts; Instant when requirements are met
Markets
- Forex
- Alpha Capital Group: Offered
- Maven Trading: Offered
- Indices
- Alpha Capital Group: Offered
- Maven Trading: Offered
- Commodities
- Alpha Capital Group: Offered
- Maven Trading: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.