Alpha Futures vs Phidias Prop Firm
Compare Alpha Futures and Phidias Prop Firm side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Direct Qualified (instant) · $25K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
100K Express to Live · $100K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Alpha Futures vs Phidias Prop Firm: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Alpha Futures: $349
- Phidias Prop Firm: $900
- Discount
- Alpha Futures: 15% off
- Phidias Prop Firm: 15% off
- Discount code
- Alpha Futures: Coming soon
- Phidias Prop Firm: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Alpha Futures: $296.65
- Phidias Prop Firm: $765
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Alpha Futures: $25K
- Phidias Prop Firm: $100K
- Profit target
- Alpha Futures: For payout: $1,500 first / $1,000 after (25K); $3,000 / $2,000 (50K); $6,000 / $4,000 (100K); $9,000 / $6,000 (150K)
- Phidias Prop Firm: $3,500
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Alpha Futures: $500 / $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000
- Phidias Prop Firm: Not specified
- Max total loss
- Alpha Futures: EOD MLL $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
- Phidias Prop Firm: $800 (static, never trails)
- Drawdown type
- Alpha Futures: Trailing
- Phidias Prop Firm: Static
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Alpha Futures: Not stated on the homepage
- Phidias Prop Firm: Up to 100% (Premium progressive 75%→100%)
- Payout frequency
- Alpha Futures: Same-day on request after milestones; up to $15,000 per cycle; five business days or less per roadmap
- Phidias Prop Firm: Daily, uncapped on LIVE accounts; 90% processed under 30 minutes, always within 24 hours
Markets
- Futures
- Alpha Futures: Offered
- Phidias Prop Firm: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.