Alpha Futures vs Take Profit Trader
Compare Alpha Futures and Take Profit Trader side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Direct Qualified (instant) · $25K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Test → PRO Account
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Alpha Futures vs Take Profit Trader: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Alpha Futures: $349
- Take Profit Trader: Not specified
- Discount
- Alpha Futures: 15% off
- Take Profit Trader: 15% off
- Discount code
- Alpha Futures: Coming soon
- Take Profit Trader: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Alpha Futures: $296.65
- Take Profit Trader: Not specified
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Alpha Futures: $25K
- Take Profit Trader: Not specified
- Profit target
- Alpha Futures: For payout: $1,500 first / $1,000 after (25K); $3,000 / $2,000 (50K); $6,000 / $4,000 (100K); $9,000 / $6,000 (150K)
- Take Profit Trader: Not captured (varies by account size)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Alpha Futures: $500 / $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000
- Take Profit Trader: None
- Max total loss
- Alpha Futures: EOD MLL $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
- Take Profit Trader: Not specified
- Drawdown type
- Alpha Futures: Trailing
- Take Profit Trader: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Alpha Futures: Not stated on the homepage
- Take Profit Trader: Not stated on the homepage (90/10 with PRO+)
- Payout frequency
- Alpha Futures: Same-day on request after milestones; up to $15,000 per cycle; five business days or less per roadmap
- Take Profit Trader: From day one in PRO; automated withdrawal system
Markets
- Futures
- Alpha Futures: Offered
- Take Profit Trader: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.