Alpha Futures vs Topstep

Compare Alpha Futures and Topstep side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Alpha Futures logo
Alpha Futures

Direct Qualified (instant) · $25K

$296.65$349
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

Topstep logo
Topstep

Trading Combine → Express Funded Account

Price not specified
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Alpha Futures vs Topstep: rules side by side

Alpha FuturesTopstep

Pricing

Challenge price
Alpha Futures: $349
Topstep: Not specified
Discount
Alpha Futures: 15% off
Topstep: 15% off
Discount code
Alpha Futures: Coming soon
Topstep: Coming soon
Price after discount
Alpha Futures: $296.65
Topstep: Not specified

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Alpha Futures: $25K
Topstep: Not specified
Profit target
Alpha Futures: For payout: $1,500 first / $1,000 after (25K); $3,000 / $2,000 (50K); $6,000 / $4,000 (100K); $9,000 / $6,000 (150K)
Topstep: Not captured (varies by account size)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Alpha Futures: $500 / $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000
Topstep: Daily loss limit adjusts with account balance
Max total loss
Alpha Futures: EOD MLL $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
Topstep: Not specified
Drawdown type
Alpha Futures: Trailing
Topstep: Trailing

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Alpha Futures: Not stated on the homepage
Topstep: 90%
Payout frequency
Alpha Futures: Same-day on request after milestones; up to $15,000 per cycle; five business days or less per roadmap
Topstep: Instant/weekly payouts; daily payouts on Live after 30 winning days

Markets

Futures
Alpha Futures: Offered
Topstep: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.