AquaFunded vs Finotive Funding
Compare AquaFunded and Finotive Funding side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Instant — Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
1 Step Challenge · $2.5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
AquaFunded vs Finotive Funding: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- AquaFunded: $60
- Finotive Funding: $35
- Discount
- AquaFunded: 15% off
- Finotive Funding: 15% off
- Discount code
- AquaFunded: Coming soon
- Finotive Funding: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- AquaFunded: $51
- Finotive Funding: $29.75
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- AquaFunded: $5K
- Finotive Funding: $2.5K
- Profit target
- AquaFunded: None
- Finotive Funding: 10%
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Finotive Funding: 4%
- Max total loss
- AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
- Finotive Funding: 7.5%
- Drawdown type
- AquaFunded: Not specified
- Finotive Funding: Static
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
- Finotive Funding: 80%
- Payout frequency
- AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000
- Finotive Funding: First payout on demand, then every 7 days (14 days on Instant Lite)
- Payout methods
- AquaFunded: Not specified
- Finotive Funding: Bank Transfer, Crypto, Paypal
Markets
- Forex
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- Futures
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- Crypto
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- Indices
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- Commodities
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Finotive Funding: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.