AquaFunded vs MyFundedFutures

Compare AquaFunded and MyFundedFutures side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

AquaFunded logo
AquaFunded

Instant — Standard · $5K

$51$60
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

MyFundedFutures logo
MyFundedFutures

Builder · $50K

$106.25$125
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

AquaFunded vs MyFundedFutures: rules side by side

AquaFundedMyFundedFutures

Pricing

Challenge price
AquaFunded: $60
MyFundedFutures: $125
Discount
AquaFunded: 15% off
MyFundedFutures: 15% off
Discount code
AquaFunded: Coming soon
MyFundedFutures: Coming soon
Price after discount
AquaFunded: $51
MyFundedFutures: $106.25

Account & Evaluation

Account size
AquaFunded: $5K
MyFundedFutures: $50K
Profit target
AquaFunded: None
MyFundedFutures: $3,000 (50K)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
MyFundedFutures: Not specified
Max total loss
AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
MyFundedFutures: $1,500 or $2,000 (50K)
Drawdown type
AquaFunded: Not specified
MyFundedFutures: Trailing

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
MyFundedFutures: 80/20
Payout frequency
AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000
MyFundedFutures: Daily (Rapid, Rapid EOD), every 48 hours (Builder), bi-weekly (Pro)

Markets

Forex
AquaFunded: Offered
MyFundedFutures: Not listed
Futures
AquaFunded: Offered
MyFundedFutures: Offered
Crypto
AquaFunded: Offered
MyFundedFutures: Not listed
Indices
AquaFunded: Offered
MyFundedFutures: Not listed
Commodities
AquaFunded: Offered
MyFundedFutures: Not listed

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.