AquaFunded vs SabioTrade
Compare AquaFunded and SabioTrade side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Instant — Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Funded account tariffs (single assessment) · $20K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
AquaFunded vs SabioTrade: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- AquaFunded: $60
- SabioTrade: $119
- Discount
- AquaFunded: 15% off
- SabioTrade: 15% off
- Discount code
- AquaFunded: Coming soon
- SabioTrade: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- AquaFunded: $51
- SabioTrade: $101.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- AquaFunded: $5K
- SabioTrade: $20K
- Profit target
- AquaFunded: None
- SabioTrade: 10%
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- SabioTrade: 5%
- Max total loss
- AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
- SabioTrade: 6%
- Drawdown type
- AquaFunded: Not specified
- SabioTrade: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
- SabioTrade: 80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above)
- Payout frequency
- AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000
- SabioTrade: Weekly
Markets
- Forex
- AquaFunded: Offered
- SabioTrade: Offered
- Futures
- AquaFunded: Offered
- SabioTrade: Not listed
- Crypto
- AquaFunded: Offered
- SabioTrade: Offered
- Indices
- AquaFunded: Offered
- SabioTrade: Offered
- Commodities
- AquaFunded: Offered
- SabioTrade: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.