AquaFunded vs ThinkCapital

Compare AquaFunded and ThinkCapital side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

AquaFunded logo
AquaFunded

Instant — Standard · $5K

$51$60
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

ThinkCapital logo
ThinkCapital

Two Step Challenge (Dual Step, Intraday) · $5K

$50.15$59
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

AquaFunded vs ThinkCapital: rules side by side

AquaFundedThinkCapital

Pricing

Challenge price
AquaFunded: $60
ThinkCapital: $59 (more favourable)
Discount
AquaFunded: 15% off
ThinkCapital: 15% off
Discount code
AquaFunded: Coming soon
ThinkCapital: Coming soon
Price after discount
AquaFunded: $51
ThinkCapital: $50.15 (more favourable)

Account & Evaluation

Account size
AquaFunded: $5K
ThinkCapital: $5K
Profit target
AquaFunded: None
ThinkCapital: 9% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
ThinkCapital: 4%
Max total loss
AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
ThinkCapital: 7% (challenge) / 8% (funded)

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
ThinkCapital: 80%, up to 90%
Payout frequency
AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000
ThinkCapital: Every 14 days (7 days with add-on)
Payout methods
AquaFunded: Not specified
ThinkCapital: Crypto, Rise

Markets

Forex
AquaFunded: Offered
ThinkCapital: Offered
Futures
AquaFunded: Offered
ThinkCapital: Not listed
Crypto
AquaFunded: Offered
ThinkCapital: Offered
Indices
AquaFunded: Offered
ThinkCapital: Offered
Commodities
AquaFunded: Offered
ThinkCapital: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.