Atlas Funded vs Quant Tekel (QT Funded)
Compare Atlas Funded and Quant Tekel (QT Funded) side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Instant · $10K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
QT Two (2-step) · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Atlas Funded vs Quant Tekel (QT Funded): rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Atlas Funded: $97
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): $42.50
- Discount
- Atlas Funded: 15% off
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): 15% off
- Discount code
- Atlas Funded: Coming soon
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Atlas Funded: $82.45
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): $36.13
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Atlas Funded: $10K
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): $5K
- Profit target
- Atlas Funded: None
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): 8% then 5%
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Atlas Funded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): Not specified
- Max total loss
- Atlas Funded: 5% ($5,000 on 100K)
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): 8%
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Atlas Funded: 100% (more favourable)
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): 80%
- Payout frequency
- Atlas Funded: Not stated on the homepage (on-time guarantee: the firm pays $1,000 if late)
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): Every 4 days (QT One, QT Instant); every 14 days (QT Two)
- Payout methods
- Atlas Funded: Rise, Crypto
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): Not specified
Markets
- Forex
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): Offered
- Futures
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): Offered
- Indices
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): Offered
- Commodities
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Quant Tekel (QT Funded): Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.