Atlas Funded vs Top One Trader
Compare Atlas Funded and Top One Trader side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Instant · $10K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Instant Funding · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Atlas Funded vs Top One Trader: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Atlas Funded: $97
- Top One Trader: $135
- Discount
- Atlas Funded: 15% off
- Top One Trader: 15% off
- Discount code
- Atlas Funded: Coming soon
- Top One Trader: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Atlas Funded: $82.45
- Top One Trader: $114.75
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Atlas Funded: $10K
- Top One Trader: $5K
- Profit target
- Atlas Funded: None
- Top One Trader: None
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Atlas Funded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Top One Trader: 3%
- Max total loss
- Atlas Funded: 5% ($5,000 on 100K)
- Top One Trader: 6%
- Drawdown type
- Atlas Funded: Not specified
- Top One Trader: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Atlas Funded: 100%
- Top One Trader: Up to 90% (75–90% by add-on; 100% option)
- Payout frequency
- Atlas Funded: Not stated on the homepage (on-time guarantee: the firm pays $1,000 if late)
- Top One Trader: First payout 14 days after funding, then every 14 days (weekly with add-on); minimum payout 2% of starting balance
- Payout methods
- Atlas Funded: Rise, Crypto
- Top One Trader: Not specified
Markets
- Forex
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Top One Trader: Offered
- Futures
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Top One Trader: Offered
- Indices
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Top One Trader: Offered
- Commodities
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Top One Trader: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.