Atlas Funded vs Topstep

Compare Atlas Funded and Topstep side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Atlas Funded logo
Atlas Funded

Instant · $10K

$82.45$97
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

Topstep logo
Topstep

Trading Combine → Express Funded Account

Price not specified
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Atlas Funded vs Topstep: rules side by side

Atlas FundedTopstep

Pricing

Challenge price
Atlas Funded: $97
Topstep: Not specified
Discount
Atlas Funded: 15% off
Topstep: 15% off
Discount code
Atlas Funded: Coming soon
Topstep: Coming soon
Price after discount
Atlas Funded: $82.45
Topstep: Not specified

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Atlas Funded: $10K
Topstep: Not specified
Profit target
Atlas Funded: None
Topstep: Not captured (varies by account size)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Atlas Funded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
Topstep: Daily loss limit adjusts with account balance
Max total loss
Atlas Funded: 5% ($5,000 on 100K)
Topstep: Not specified
Drawdown type
Atlas Funded: Not specified
Topstep: Trailing

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Atlas Funded: 100% (more favourable)
Topstep: 90%
Payout frequency
Atlas Funded: Not stated on the homepage (on-time guarantee: the firm pays $1,000 if late)
Topstep: Instant/weekly payouts; daily payouts on Live after 30 winning days
Payout methods
Atlas Funded: Rise, Crypto
Topstep: Not specified

Markets

Forex
Atlas Funded: Offered
Topstep: Not listed
Futures
Atlas Funded: Offered
Topstep: Offered
Indices
Atlas Funded: Offered
Topstep: Not listed
Commodities
Atlas Funded: Offered
Topstep: Not listed

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.