Atlas Funded vs Uprofit
Compare Atlas Funded and Uprofit side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Instant · $10K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Evaluation (monthly) · $50K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Atlas Funded vs Uprofit: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Atlas Funded: $97
- Uprofit: $130
- Discount
- Atlas Funded: 15% off
- Uprofit: 15% off
- Discount code
- Atlas Funded: Coming soon
- Uprofit: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Atlas Funded: $82.45
- Uprofit: $110.50
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Atlas Funded: $10K
- Uprofit: $50K
- Profit target
- Atlas Funded: None
- Uprofit: $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Atlas Funded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Uprofit: $1,100 / $2,200 / $3,000
- Max total loss
- Atlas Funded: 5% ($5,000 on 100K)
- Uprofit: $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Atlas Funded: 100%
- Uprofit: Not stated on the homepage
- Payout frequency
- Atlas Funded: Not stated on the homepage (on-time guarantee: the firm pays $1,000 if late)
- Uprofit: First payout after 3 days on Day 2.0 accounts
- Payout methods
- Atlas Funded: Rise, Crypto
- Uprofit: Not specified
Markets
- Forex
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Uprofit: Not listed
- Futures
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Uprofit: Offered
- Indices
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Uprofit: Not listed
- Commodities
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Uprofit: Not listed
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.