Atmos Funded vs Audacity Capital
Compare Atmos Funded and Audacity Capital side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
1-Step Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Ability Challenge (2 steps) · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Atmos Funded vs Audacity Capital: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Atmos Funded: $43 (more favourable)
- Audacity Capital: $49
- Discount
- Atmos Funded: 15% off
- Audacity Capital: 15% off
- Discount code
- Atmos Funded: Coming soon
- Audacity Capital: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Atmos Funded: $36.55 (more favourable)
- Audacity Capital: $41.65
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Atmos Funded: $5K
- Audacity Capital: $5K
- Profit target
- Atmos Funded: Not stated on the pages read (see rules/FAQ)
- Audacity Capital: 10% (Challenge) / 5% (Verification)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- Audacity Capital: 7.5% (Challenge) / 5% (Verification and live)
- Max total loss
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- Audacity Capital: 15% (Challenge) / 10% (Verification and live)
- Drawdown type
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- Audacity Capital: Static
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Atmos Funded: 90%
- Audacity Capital: Up to 90%
- Payout frequency
- Atmos Funded: Every 14 days; $100 minimum withdrawal
- Audacity Capital: Same day upon approval
Markets
- Forex
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Audacity Capital: Offered
- Crypto
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Audacity Capital: Not listed
- Indices
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Audacity Capital: Offered
- Commodities
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Audacity Capital: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.