Atmos Funded vs Hantec Trader
Compare Atmos Funded and Hantec Trader side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
1-Step Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
2 Step — Enhanced · $100K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Atmos Funded vs Hantec Trader: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Atmos Funded: $43
- Hantec Trader: $599
- Discount
- Atmos Funded: 15% off
- Hantec Trader: 15% off
- Discount code
- Atmos Funded: Coming soon
- Hantec Trader: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Atmos Funded: $36.55
- Hantec Trader: $509.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Atmos Funded: $5K
- Hantec Trader: $100K
- Profit target
- Atmos Funded: Not stated on the pages read (see rules/FAQ)
- Hantec Trader: 10% (Step 1) / 5% (Step 2)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- Hantec Trader: 5%
- Max total loss
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- Hantec Trader: 10%
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Atmos Funded: 90%
- Hantec Trader: Up to 95%
- Payout frequency
- Atmos Funded: Every 14 days; $100 minimum withdrawal
- Hantec Trader: Every 14 days (7 with add-on); 24-hour payout guarantee
Markets
- Forex
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Hantec Trader: Offered
- Crypto
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Hantec Trader: Not listed
- Indices
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Hantec Trader: Offered
- Commodities
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Hantec Trader: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.