Atmos Funded vs IC Funded
Compare Atmos Funded and IC Funded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
1-Step Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
2 Step Challenge · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Atmos Funded vs IC Funded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Atmos Funded: $43 (more favourable)
- IC Funded: $74
- Discount
- Atmos Funded: 15% off
- IC Funded: 15% off
- Discount code
- Atmos Funded: Coming soon
- IC Funded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Atmos Funded: $36.55 (more favourable)
- IC Funded: $62.90
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Atmos Funded: $5K
- IC Funded: $5K
- Profit target
- Atmos Funded: Not stated on the pages read (see rules/FAQ)
- IC Funded: 10% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- IC Funded: 5%
- Max total loss
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- IC Funded: 10%
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Atmos Funded: 90%
- IC Funded: Up to 90% (90/10 after third payout)
- Payout frequency
- Atmos Funded: Every 14 days; $100 minimum withdrawal
- IC Funded: Bi-weekly
Markets
- Forex
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- IC Funded: Offered
- Crypto
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- IC Funded: Offered
- Indices
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- IC Funded: Offered
- Commodities
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- IC Funded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.