Atmos Funded vs SabioTrade
Compare Atmos Funded and SabioTrade side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
1-Step Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Funded account tariffs (single assessment) · $20K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Atmos Funded vs SabioTrade: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Atmos Funded: $43
- SabioTrade: $119
- Discount
- Atmos Funded: 15% off
- SabioTrade: 15% off
- Discount code
- Atmos Funded: Coming soon
- SabioTrade: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Atmos Funded: $36.55
- SabioTrade: $101.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Atmos Funded: $5K
- SabioTrade: $20K
- Profit target
- Atmos Funded: Not stated on the pages read (see rules/FAQ)
- SabioTrade: 10%
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- SabioTrade: 5%
- Max total loss
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- SabioTrade: 6%
- Drawdown type
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- SabioTrade: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Atmos Funded: 90%
- SabioTrade: 80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above)
- Payout frequency
- Atmos Funded: Every 14 days; $100 minimum withdrawal
- SabioTrade: Weekly
Markets
- Forex
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- SabioTrade: Offered
- Crypto
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- SabioTrade: Offered
- Indices
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- SabioTrade: Offered
- Commodities
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- SabioTrade: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.