Blue Guardian vs Taurus Arena
Compare Blue Guardian and Taurus Arena side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Futures — Standard · $25K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
PRIME challenge · $50K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Blue Guardian vs Taurus Arena: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Blue Guardian: $154
- Taurus Arena: $79
- Discount
- Blue Guardian: 15% off
- Taurus Arena: 15% off
- Discount code
- Blue Guardian: Coming soon
- Taurus Arena: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Blue Guardian: $130.90
- Taurus Arena: $67.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Blue Guardian: $25K
- Taurus Arena: $50K
- Profit target
- Blue Guardian: $6,000 on 100K (other sizes scale)
- Taurus Arena: $3,000 (50K)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Blue Guardian: $2,000 soft breach on 100K (25K size has no daily loss limit)
- Taurus Arena: None
- Max total loss
- Blue Guardian: $3,500 on 100K
- Taurus Arena: $2,000 (50K)
- Drawdown type
- Blue Guardian: Trailing
- Taurus Arena: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Blue Guardian: 90%
- Taurus Arena: Not stated on the homepage
- Payout frequency
- Blue Guardian: On-demand, weekly or bi-weekly depending on account type and add-ons; futures Standard every 3 days, Express every business day
- Taurus Arena: Not stated on the homepage
- Payout methods
- Blue Guardian: Rise, Crypto
- Taurus Arena: Not specified
Markets
- Forex
- Blue Guardian: Offered
- Taurus Arena: Not listed
- Futures
- Blue Guardian: Offered
- Taurus Arena: Offered
- Indices
- Blue Guardian: Offered
- Taurus Arena: Not listed
- Commodities
- Blue Guardian: Offered
- Taurus Arena: Not listed
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.