Blue Guardian vs Uprofit
Compare Blue Guardian and Uprofit side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Futures — Standard · $25K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Evaluation (monthly) · $50K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Blue Guardian vs Uprofit: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Blue Guardian: $154
- Uprofit: $130
- Discount
- Blue Guardian: 15% off
- Uprofit: 15% off
- Discount code
- Blue Guardian: Coming soon
- Uprofit: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Blue Guardian: $130.90
- Uprofit: $110.50
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Blue Guardian: $25K
- Uprofit: $50K
- Profit target
- Blue Guardian: $6,000 on 100K (other sizes scale)
- Uprofit: $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Blue Guardian: $2,000 soft breach on 100K (25K size has no daily loss limit)
- Uprofit: $1,100 / $2,200 / $3,000
- Max total loss
- Blue Guardian: $3,500 on 100K
- Uprofit: $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
- Drawdown type
- Blue Guardian: Trailing
- Uprofit: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Blue Guardian: 90%
- Uprofit: Not stated on the homepage
- Payout frequency
- Blue Guardian: On-demand, weekly or bi-weekly depending on account type and add-ons; futures Standard every 3 days, Express every business day
- Uprofit: First payout after 3 days on Day 2.0 accounts
- Payout methods
- Blue Guardian: Rise, Crypto
- Uprofit: Not specified
Markets
- Forex
- Blue Guardian: Offered
- Uprofit: Not listed
- Futures
- Blue Guardian: Offered
- Uprofit: Offered
- Indices
- Blue Guardian: Offered
- Uprofit: Not listed
- Commodities
- Blue Guardian: Offered
- Uprofit: Not listed
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.