Blueberry Funded vs FTUK
Compare Blueberry Funded and FTUK side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Flex 1 Step · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Lightning Challenge · $10K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Blueberry Funded vs FTUK: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Blueberry Funded: $105
- FTUK: $70
- Discount
- Blueberry Funded: 15% off
- FTUK: 15% off
- Discount code
- Blueberry Funded: Coming soon
- FTUK: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Blueberry Funded: $89.25
- FTUK: $59.50
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Blueberry Funded: $5K
- FTUK: $10K
- Profit target
- Blueberry Funded: 12%
- FTUK: 5% (more favourable)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Blueberry Funded: 3%
- FTUK: 3%
- Max total loss
- Blueberry Funded: 12% (more favourable)
- FTUK: 5%
- Drawdown type
- Blueberry Funded: Not specified
- FTUK: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Blueberry Funded: 85%, paid bi-weekly
- FTUK: 50% first payout, 60% second, 70% third onward
- Payout frequency
- Blueberry Funded: Bi-weekly (Flex 1 Step); instant accounts subject to continuous performance validation
- FTUK: On demand once funded
Markets
- Forex
- Blueberry Funded: Offered
- FTUK: Offered
- Futures
- Blueberry Funded: Offered
- FTUK: Offered
- Indices
- Blueberry Funded: Offered
- FTUK: Offered
- Commodities
- Blueberry Funded: Offered
- FTUK: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.