BrightFunded vs Finotive Funding
Compare BrightFunded and Finotive Funding side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
2-Step Bright · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
1 Step Challenge · $2.5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
BrightFunded vs Finotive Funding: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- BrightFunded: €47
- Finotive Funding: $35
- Discount
- BrightFunded: 15% off
- Finotive Funding: 15% off
- Discount code
- BrightFunded: Coming soon
- Finotive Funding: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- BrightFunded: €39.95
- Finotive Funding: $29.75
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- BrightFunded: $5K
- Finotive Funding: $2.5K
- Profit target
- BrightFunded: 8% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
- Finotive Funding: 10%
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- BrightFunded: 4%
- Finotive Funding: 4%
- Max total loss
- BrightFunded: 8% (more favourable)
- Finotive Funding: 7.5%
- Drawdown type
- BrightFunded: Not specified
- Finotive Funding: Static
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- BrightFunded: Up to 90%
- Finotive Funding: 80%
- Payout frequency
- BrightFunded: Weekly (guaranteed payouts)
- Finotive Funding: First payout on demand, then every 7 days (14 days on Instant Lite)
- Payout methods
- BrightFunded: Not specified
- Finotive Funding: Bank Transfer, Crypto, Paypal
Markets
- Forex
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- Futures
- BrightFunded: Not listed
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- Crypto
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- Indices
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- Commodities
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Finotive Funding: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.