BrightFunded vs Instant Funding

Compare BrightFunded and Instant Funding side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

BrightFunded logo
BrightFunded

2-Step Bright · $5K

€39.95€47
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

Instant Funding logo
Instant Funding

Instant Funding (IF account) · $2.5K

$109.65$129
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

BrightFunded vs Instant Funding: rules side by side

BrightFundedInstant Funding

Pricing

Challenge price
BrightFunded: €47
Instant Funding: $129
Discount
BrightFunded: 15% off
Instant Funding: 15% off
Discount code
BrightFunded: Coming soon
Instant Funding: Coming soon
Price after discount
BrightFunded: €39.95
Instant Funding: $109.65

Account & Evaluation

Account size
BrightFunded: $5K
Instant Funding: $2.5K
Profit target
BrightFunded: 8% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
Instant Funding: None (account doubles at each 10% profit)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
BrightFunded: 4%
Instant Funding: None
Max total loss
BrightFunded: 8%
Instant Funding: 10% (more favourable)

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
BrightFunded: Up to 90%
Instant Funding: 80% (+10% add-on)
Payout frequency
BrightFunded: Weekly (guaranteed payouts)
Instant Funding: 14 days after the first trade, then weekly (IF account); on-demand option documented in help centre
Payout methods
BrightFunded: Not specified
Instant Funding: Crypto

Markets

Forex
BrightFunded: Offered
Instant Funding: Offered
Crypto
BrightFunded: Offered
Instant Funding: Offered
Indices
BrightFunded: Offered
Instant Funding: Offered
Commodities
BrightFunded: Offered
Instant Funding: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.