BrightFunded vs ThinkCapital
Compare BrightFunded and ThinkCapital side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
2-Step Bright · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Two Step Challenge (Dual Step, Intraday) · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
BrightFunded vs ThinkCapital: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- BrightFunded: €47
- ThinkCapital: $59
- Discount
- BrightFunded: 15% off
- ThinkCapital: 15% off
- Discount code
- BrightFunded: Coming soon
- ThinkCapital: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- BrightFunded: €39.95
- ThinkCapital: $50.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- BrightFunded: $5K
- ThinkCapital: $5K
- Profit target
- BrightFunded: 8% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
- ThinkCapital: 9% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- BrightFunded: 4%
- ThinkCapital: 4%
- Max total loss
- BrightFunded: 8%
- ThinkCapital: 7% (challenge) / 8% (funded)
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- BrightFunded: Up to 90%
- ThinkCapital: 80%, up to 90%
- Payout frequency
- BrightFunded: Weekly (guaranteed payouts)
- ThinkCapital: Every 14 days (7 days with add-on)
- Payout methods
- BrightFunded: Not specified
- ThinkCapital: Crypto, Rise
Markets
- Forex
- BrightFunded: Offered
- ThinkCapital: Offered
- Crypto
- BrightFunded: Offered
- ThinkCapital: Offered
- Indices
- BrightFunded: Offered
- ThinkCapital: Offered
- Commodities
- BrightFunded: Offered
- ThinkCapital: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.