Finotive Funding vs FunderPro
Compare Finotive Funding and FunderPro side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
1 Step Challenge · $2.5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Classic Challenge (2-phase) · $100K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Finotive Funding vs FunderPro: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Finotive Funding: $35
- FunderPro: $539
- Discount
- Finotive Funding: 15% off
- FunderPro: 15% off
- Discount code
- Finotive Funding: Coming soon
- FunderPro: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Finotive Funding: $29.75
- FunderPro: $458.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Finotive Funding: $2.5K
- FunderPro: $100K
- Profit target
- Finotive Funding: 10%
- FunderPro: 10% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Finotive Funding: 4%
- FunderPro: 5% (more favourable)
- Max total loss
- Finotive Funding: 7.5%
- FunderPro: 10% (more favourable)
- Drawdown type
- Finotive Funding: Static
- FunderPro: Static
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Finotive Funding: 80%
- FunderPro: 80% (up to 90%)
- Payout frequency
- Finotive Funding: First payout on demand, then every 7 days (14 days on Instant Lite)
- FunderPro: Daily, weekly or bi-weekly depending on plan; rewards stated as paid in hours
- Payout methods
- Finotive Funding: Bank Transfer, Crypto, Paypal
- FunderPro: Not specified
Markets
- Forex
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- FunderPro: Offered
- Futures
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- FunderPro: Offered
- Crypto
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- FunderPro: Offered
- Indices
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- FunderPro: Offered
- Commodities
- Finotive Funding: Offered
- FunderPro: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.