Finotive Funding vs Traders Launch

Compare Finotive Funding and Traders Launch side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Finotive Funding logo
Finotive Funding

1 Step Challenge · $2.5K

$29.75$35
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

Traders Launch logo
Traders Launch

Futures Evaluation (one-step) · $100K

$135.15$159
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Finotive Funding vs Traders Launch: rules side by side

Finotive FundingTraders Launch

Pricing

Challenge price
Finotive Funding: $35
Traders Launch: $159
Discount
Finotive Funding: 15% off
Traders Launch: 15% off
Discount code
Finotive Funding: Coming soon
Traders Launch: Coming soon
Price after discount
Finotive Funding: $29.75
Traders Launch: $135.15

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Finotive Funding: $2.5K
Traders Launch: $100K
Profit target
Finotive Funding: 10%
Traders Launch: $2,000 / $4,000 / $6,000

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Finotive Funding: 4%
Traders Launch: Not specified
Max total loss
Finotive Funding: 7.5%
Traders Launch: $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 (EOD, locks at starting balance)
Drawdown type
Finotive Funding: Static
Traders Launch: Trailing

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Finotive Funding: 80%
Traders Launch: 80%
Payout frequency
Finotive Funding: First payout on demand, then every 7 days (14 days on Instant Lite)
Traders Launch: Daily — request a payout any day you profit; first payout within 3 days
Payout methods
Finotive Funding: Bank Transfer, Crypto, Paypal
Traders Launch: Not specified

Markets

Forex
Finotive Funding: Offered
Traders Launch: Not listed
Futures
Finotive Funding: Offered
Traders Launch: Offered
Crypto
Finotive Funding: Offered
Traders Launch: Offered
Indices
Finotive Funding: Offered
Traders Launch: Not listed
Commodities
Finotive Funding: Offered
Traders Launch: Not listed

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.