FXIFY vs OneFunded
Compare FXIFY and OneFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
One Phase · $10K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Flash (1-step) · $25K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
FXIFY vs OneFunded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- FXIFY: $89
- OneFunded: $159
- Discount
- FXIFY: 15% off
- OneFunded: 15% off
- Discount code
- FXIFY: Coming soon
- OneFunded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- FXIFY: $75.65
- OneFunded: $135.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- FXIFY: $10K
- OneFunded: $25K
- Profit target
- FXIFY: 10%
- OneFunded: 10%
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- FXIFY: 3%
- OneFunded: 4% (more favourable)
- Max total loss
- FXIFY: 6%
- OneFunded: 6%
- Drawdown type
- FXIFY: Trailing
- OneFunded: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- FXIFY: Up to 90% (100% with add-on)
- OneFunded: Up to 90%
- Payout frequency
- FXIFY: First payout on demand from the first funded trading day (no minimum trading days); bi-weekly on Instant Funding; every 14 days on futures
- OneFunded: Not stated on the homepage
Markets
- Forex
- FXIFY: Offered
- OneFunded: Offered
- Futures
- FXIFY: Offered
- OneFunded: Not listed
- Crypto
- FXIFY: Offered
- OneFunded: Offered
- Stocks
- FXIFY: Offered
- OneFunded: Offered
- Indices
- FXIFY: Offered
- OneFunded: Offered
- Commodities
- FXIFY: Offered
- OneFunded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.